PLEASE NOTICE THE NEW ADDITION IN THE TOP LEFT CORNER OF MY BLOG, A DONATION BUTTON. THIS IS TO HELP TOWARD A LASTING RECOVERY TO GET BLOOD WORK I CANNOT AFFORD. AS SOON AS I RECEIVE ENOUGH MONEY TO GO TO THE DOCTOR, I WILL POST MY RESULTS IN HOPES OF PROMOTING A STRONGER ARGUMENT FOR EATING DISORDER RECOVERY AND THE PRIMAL WAY. I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL TO ANY AND EVERYONE WHO CONTRIBUTES

 

I will be compiling an e-book over the next few months to focus on the change I wish to see in eating disorder treatment, a game plan for recovery, as well as a fully comprehensive nutritonal analysis to focus on the concept of malnutrition in eating disorders.

NOW FOR YOUR PART!!! I need to know what you want to see in my e-book. WHAT IS IT YOU want to read when you open a recovery book, what questions do you want answered and what knowledge do you seek when looking for help/assistance and direction in eating disorders?

FIRE AWAY SUGGESTIONS, or other posts and things I have already covered you found helpful or would like expanded on.

