BA DONK-A-DONK...HOLY COW

I WOULD POSE LIKE THIS….BUT I AM NOT, AND I HAVE GROSS FEELING DAYS TOO JUST LIKE EVERY NORMAL PERSON… WHERE I LOOK LIKE THIS…. THERE’S NO DENYING THAT THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES OF EATING DISORDERS.

*majority weight gain comes in upper arms, spare tire stomach and the face. it is the result of starvation and malnutrition and anorexia

*you cant change this as much as you try. your body WILL learn to trust and accept you again…when you accept recovery and what it comes with

*the same rules apply to you as the rest of the world… you’ll have fat days(like today for me) and feel gross and sluggish or bloated….EVERYONE DOES… but i also have great days(like the skirt picture yesterday when I wore my stilettos). either way my mental well being has changes from skirt day where i was great, to i cant wait for bed I am lacking large amounts of sleep, like todays spandex black outfit-thing…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

BUT I WILL MOVE ON, and get over it….because THAT is part of recovery….not to mention part of life 🙂

 

 

 

 

