you either give into an eating disorder or you fight it. there is no in between bullshit, sorry. recovery and weight restoration should not last a fucking lifetime. get on with life. yes, the disease is real, so fucking fight it.

ps- eat primal to00 000 000 000 00 00 0 00 🙂

Yeah, It’s been a ride…I guess I had to go to that place to get to this one… I’mma be what I set out to be, without a doubt undoubtedly No if ands or buts don’t try to ask him why or how can he… I promise to never go back on that promise, in fact… Cause I ain’t playin’ around There’s a game called circle and I don’t know how I’m way too up to back down But I think I’m still tryna figure this crap out Thought I had it mapped out but I guess I didn’t This fucking black cloud still follow’s me around But it’s time to exercise these demons These motherfuckers are doing jumping jacks now! – Eminem, Not Afraid

All my life I had been looking for something, and everywhere I turned someone tried to tell me what it was. I accepted their answers too even when self-contradictory. I was naïve. I wa…s looking for myself and asking everyone except myself questions which I, and only I, could answer. It took me a long time to realize that I am nobody but myself.

When you run from something, it only stays with you longer. If you fight something, it only makes you stronger.

Be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. Forget the mistakes of the past and press on to the greater achievements of the future. Give everyone a smile. Spend so much time improving yourself that you have no time left to criticize others. Be too big for worry and too noble for anger.- Christian D. Larsen

You don’t have to control your thoughts; you just have to stop letting them control you. It’s hard to bear the tears that we ourselves have caused.

I can read my thoughts in other people’s words, and see my behaviors in other people’s actions. I suppose it sounds like I have some sort of superpower… but this quality isn’t just specific to me, it should be human nature. We draw parallels and empathize with the issues of other people to give us a sense of belonging; in this enormous world, my tiny speck of a life doesn’t seem so insignificant when I feel connected to everything around me. Life should be about connecting and doing for other people. Happiness is rooted in that sense of accomplishment and belonging you get from doing for others. I think people should spend much of their time improving themselves by doing for others. Life isn’t about “how can I make myself better” but about “what can I DO for you.” You improve yourself and find true satisfaction and peace in doing for others.

